Ed Sheeran Concert!

hi everyone!

So, last Sunday I had the pleasure to go see Ed Sheeran performing live, and it was everything! The fact that he was right there singing all of his amazing songs… it was amazing.

ed-sheeran-2-e1484364546284-1023x576_0

I’ve really loved Ed Sheeran’s music since The A Team, which is an amazing song. All of his albums are amazing but I can assure you that watching him perform life made me love and appreciate his music a lot more.

The entire time it was just him with his guitars and loop pedal. He didn’t have a band or any chorus backing him at all. This concert was an amazing experience. I cried, laughed, and jumped around and that feeling that you only get at concerts enveloped me and i was so happy. Happy because for the first time I saw Ed Sheeran in my island. And when he changed the lyrics in ‘Barcelona’ to say ‘Puerto Rico’ instead of ‘Barcelona’? Yes people, I died, cried, laughed,and lived in that moment.

ed-sheeran-59th-grammy-awards-show

I wanted to upload some pictures so you could see how the concert was, but I only took snapchat videos and I can’t upload them 😦 Anyways, here is a picture of our crowd that Ed uploaded to his instagram.

San Juan !

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on Jun 4, 2017 at 6:38pm PDT

 

I love concerts and I’m so glad that I could go see him. If you have heard his music and he’s going to a city near you, then totally go because it was worth every penny!

tumblr_myejjtnjqz1qax2v3o2_500

Leave a Reply

