Thoughts on graduating high school

This month on may 23rd, I’m graduating from high school, and I couldn’t be more happy.

For some people high school will be the greatest years of their life, but for others like me, its the opposite.

It’s really difficult for me to explain my whole issue with the school, but one of my main problems was the people, I couldn’t seem to fit with anyone else. Everyone at my school practices and loves sports and I’m just a girl that loves to read, listen to hamilton and talk about series on netflix.

I’m excited to graduate and start a new chapter in my life, sure I’m going to miss some people but I feel like I will finally be comfortable enough to be myself.

Also, I have to do a speech for my graduation, I have anxiety so I hope everything goes well for me that day. Wish me luck!

http3a2f2fmashable-com2fwp-content2fuploads2f20132f052feyeroll

p.s. I will be doing a post about graduation and my outfit details so stay tuned for that  😉

Leave a comment