Grey’s Anatomy

Grey’s Anatomy is one of my favorite series ever. I freaking love Shonda Rhimes because she creates the best tv shows, period.

And the cast tho. I mean… It has changed a lot throughout the years but still, I loved it then and I love it now.

then…

JAMES PICKENS, JR. AS "RICHARD WEBBER", CHANDRA WILSON AS "MIRANDA BAILEY", JUSTIN CHAMBERS AS "ALEX KAREV", KATHERINE HEIGL AS "ISOBEL 'IZZIE' STEVENS", T.R. KNIGHT AS "GEORGE O' MALLEY", SANDRA OH AS "CRISTINA YANG", ISAIAH WASHINGTON AS "PRESTON BURKE"

and Now

People's Choice Awards 2016 - Press Room

The 41st Annual People's Choice Awards - Press Room

Throughout the years Grey’s anatomy has made me feel all types of emotions. I have laughed, I’ve been angry, and I’ve cried. Many times I have said that “I AM NEVER WATCHING THIS SHOW AGAIN” but I always come back to it because it’s amazing and everyone that makes it happen work very hard to keep it going and I really appreciate that.

Plus, who doesn’t love Dr. Jackson Avery without a shirt.

grey-anatomy-jackson-avery-gifs

 

Leave a Reply

