10 favorite lip products for Spring

Hey everyone! Today I’m going to be sharing with you my favorite lip products for spring. From bolds, to nudes, to gloss, here you can find amazing products that I hope will inspire you for this season.

Let’s start with some bold colors because obviously, I think of spring and the first thing that comes to mind, for lipstick, is bold.

Kat von d everlasting liquid lipstick in susperia

Wet n wild liquid catsuit in coral corruption

Kylie cosmetics matte liquid lipstick in  okurrr

I wear red year round so of course, I need to include my favorite one at the moment.

Kylie cosmetics mary jo k

 

Everyone needs nudes for springtime so here are my favorites.

Maybelline creamy matte lip color in daringly nude 

Maybelline creamy matte lip color in clay crush

I’m also really liking gloss on top of my lipsticks which I NEVER did. It’s this year that I’m starting to enjoy wearing lipgloss. For the pictures I decided to not put a lipstick underneath.

Buxom full-on lip polish in sugar

Make up for ever artist plexi-gloss in #101

Make up for ever artist plexi-gloss in #301P

kylie cosmetics gloss in damn gina

 

If you want to know my thoughts on kylie cosmetics lip products, go to my post My Kylie Cosmetics Collection. 

I also have a post about the maybelline lipsticks, Best Drugstore Matte Lipsticks.

I hope this post inspires you to try new shades. I would also love to know which lipsticks are your favorites so please, feel free to comment down bellow!

Leave a Reply

