Beauty and the Beast Movie

beauty-beast-2017-movie-posters

Director: Bill Condon

Writers: Stephen Chbosky  & Evan Spiliotopoulos (screenplay)

Stars: Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Luke Evans

plot summary

Disney’s animated classic takes on a new form, with a widened mythology and an all-star cast. A young prince, imprisoned in the form of a beast, can be freed only by true love. What may be his only opportunity arrives when he meets Belle, the only human girl to ever visit the castle since it was enchanted.

beauty_and_the_beast

my thoughts

5/5 stars

This movie was freaking fantastic! I loved every second of it. I’m a huge Disney fan and I have to say Beauty and the Beast is one of my favorite disney princess movies. So, since I found out about this movie, I have waited anxiously for its release.

Last Sunday I finally had the time to go to the movies and watch it. Let me tell you, I fell in love with the story all over again. The characters where fantastic, and the way they made it kind of more modern was genius. I loved Emma Watson as well, she was amazing as Belle! I laughed a lot and I totally felt happy and like I was in wonderland for the rest of the day, so I totally recommend it!

beauty-and-the-beast-2017-752x535

Leave a Reply

