Hamilton book tag

HI everyone!

So I’ve seen this tag around blogs, and I know that it’s been out a while, but I love Hamilton and I could’t resist doing it.

If you don’t know what hamilton is, I made a brief description in a previous post, My Obsession with Hamilton

This amazing tag was created by Maureenkeavy, check out the original video here.

WARNING! there may be spoilers for The Deal by Elle Kennedy & Simple Perfection by Abbi Glines.

Let’s begin!

1f072225c589def74495acdb175e12c7

The room where it happens:

A book world you would put yourself into

e9bb13d63f93fcf402276cf7cc1c5b82

For this one I have to go with Harry Potter. Honestly who wouldn’t want to live in that world, it’s amazing!

giphy

The Schuyler Sisters:

An underrated female character

33947732

Britt in Make me. Her whole family thinks she’s so fragile, and that’s understandable because of all that she’s been through, but she is sooo strong and smart. I just love her character!

My Shot:

A character that goes after what they want and doesn’t let anybody stop them

29991719

For this one I have to go with Prince Nicholas from Royally Screwed. He didn’t even ;et the Queen of Wessco, his grandmother, get on his way!

Burn:

the most heartbreaking end to a relationship that you’ve ever read

24920901

Hannah & Garrett. Oh my gosh, Their relationship was amazing to read and I ahve to say this series is one of my favorirites!

You’ll be back:

sassiest villain

fontcandy2b2528172529

Nannette from th rosemary beach series. Oh boy, this one was a real villain and really sassy, but you get to understand her in her book.

The Reynolds Pamphlet:

a book with a twist that you didn’t see coming

22609080

After We Fell by  anna Todd. If you read this book, then you must know what I’m talking about. What Steph did to Tessa?  yeah, I didn’t see that coming.

Non-stop:

a series that you marathoned

c1910f03af768fd8a2b6896380c7e88d

Oh the hashtag series is dear to my heart. I discovered the first book, #nerd, and I was hooked. I read the whole series in a week and I loved every secind of it!

Satisfied:

favorite book with multiple POV’s

30646352

I have lots. Most of the books I read have multiple POV’s. The most recent one is Roman by Sawyer Bennett.

Who lives, who dies, who tells your story:

a book/series you feel like will be remembered throughout history

tumblr_ns49gosaop1u1vo97o1_500

I kept thinking and trying  to find another answer,but Harry Potter is the first thing that comes to mind. People will always come back  to it, and teach their children about this amazing world.

Stay alive:

a character you wish was still alive

17449417

Jace from rosemary beach series. He didn’t even have his own story, but throughout the books we got to know him and his death really hurt.

Bonus Questions

Helpless:

a relationship you were pulling for from the very start.

22083637

Tracker and Lana from the Wind Dragon’s MC. I’ve loved the since the book before.

;lTen dual commandments:

favorite fight scene.

13644055

Opposition from the Lux series. The las fight scene was amazing!

Say no to this:

guilty pleasure read.

Fifty shades darker and freed. Man I really wish I didn’t like this books so much. It’s the drama. They have so much drama that it’s almost overwhelming.

What comes next:

a series you wish had more books

THE VINCENT BOYS. I need more Abbi, Please!

Right hand man:

favorite Brotp

sterling-shores-banner1

Maverick & Corbin from the sterling shore series. I honestly love them and this series so much.

Hope you enjoyed! Feel free to do this amazing tag and leave comments down below!

c972a2ddcd8de44345086989932fbe7de7582221_hq

Leave a Reply

