Fifty Shades Darker Movie

fifty_shades_darker_film_poster

Director: James Fooley

Writers: Niall Leonard (screenplay), E.L. James (novel)

Stars: Dakota Johnson, Jamie Dornan, Eric Johnson

Plot Summary

Christian and Ana decide to rekindle their relationship, except this time there are no more rules or punishments. As they begin to get used to their newfound relationship, Christian’s past begins to haunt Ana as Christian struggles with his innermost thoughts.

fifty_shades_darker_uk_poster

My Thoughts

3.5/5 stars

So yesterday I watched the fifty shades darker movie. Honestly, from a person that has read the books, I didn’t really like the way they changed some scenes. Although the sex scenes were developed exactly like in the books, the actual story wasn’t well developed or well acted. I did enjoy it but I expected more. And that’s why it’s a 3.5/5 stars for me.

But still I will be waiting anxiously for fifty shades freed because it’s my favorite out of the three books.

Leave a Reply

